Northowram Fields CC First XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Brighouse(A) Away1.00League Teamsheet
Sat 12 May 2018 Liversedge(A) Away1.00League
Sat 19 May 2018 Carlton(A) Away1.00League
Sun 20 May 2018 Birstall(A) Away1.00Cup
Sat 26 May 2018 Altofts(H) Home1.00League
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Wakefield St Michaels(A) Away1.00League
Sat 09 Jun 2018 East Ardsley(H) Home1.00League
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Hopton Mills(A) Away1.00League
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Bowling Old Lane(H) Home1.00League
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Spen Victoria(H) Home1.00League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Buttershaw St Pauls(A) Away1.00League
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Birstall(A) Away1.00League
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Brighouse(H) Home1.00League
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Birstall(H) Home1.00League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Liversedge(H) Home1.00League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Carlton(H) Home1.00League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Altofts(A) Away1.00League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Buttershaw St Pauls(H) Home1.00League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 East Ardsley(A) Away12.00League
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Bowling Old Lane(A) Away12.00League
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Keighley(H) Home12.00League