Northowram Fields CC Under 15's (Bradford) Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Batley(A) Away10.00League
Sun 06 May 2018 Scholes(H) Home10.00League
Sun 13 May 2018 Mount(A) Away10.00League
Sun 20 May 2018 Woodlands(H) Home10.00League
Sun 27 May 2018 Spen Victoria(A) Away10.00League
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Morley(H) Home10.00League
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Cleckheaton(A) Away10.00League
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Batley(H) Home10.00League
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Buttershaw or Scholes(H) Home6.30Cup
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Scholes(A) Away10.00League
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mount(H) Home10.00League
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Woodlands(A) Away10.00League
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Spen Victoria(H) Home10.00League
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Morley(A) Away10.00League
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Cleckheaton(H) Home10.00League