Northowram Fields CC Under 17's (Halifax) Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Barkisland(A) Away6.15 (8-a-side)League
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Lightcliffe(H) Home6.15 (8-a-side)League
Mon 06 May 2019 Blackley (A) Away6.15 (8-a-side)League
Mon 13 May 2019 Sowerby Bridge(H) Home6.15 (8-a-side)League
Mon 27 May 2019 Booth(A) Away6.15 (8-a-side)League
Tue 28 May 2019 Copley(A) Away6.15 (8-a-side)League
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Copley(H) Home6.15League
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Lightcliffe(A) Away6.15League
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Barkisland(H) Home6.15League
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Blackley (A) Away6.15League
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Booth(A) Away6.15League
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Sowerby Bridge(H) Home6.15League
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Barkisland(A) Away6.15Cup