Northowram Fields CC Under 13's (Halifax) Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 26 Apr 2018 Northowram Hedge Top/Shelf(H) Home6.30Cup
Thu 03 May 2018 Luddendenfoot(A) Away6.30Cup
Thu 10 May 2018 Barkisland(H) Home6.30Cup
Thu 17 May 2018 Copley(A) Away6.30Cup
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Booth(H) Home6.30League
Thu 14 Jun 2018 Lightcliffe(H) Home6.30League
Thu 28 Jun 2018 Illingworth(A) Away6.30League
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Hedge Top(H) Home6.30League
Thu 12 Jul 2018 Booth(A) Away6.30League
Thu 19 Jul 2018 Lightcliffe(H) Home6.30League
Thu 02 Aug 2018 Illingworth(H) Home6.30League
Thu 09 Aug 2018 Hedge Top(A) Away6.30League