Northowram Fields CC First XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Yeadon(H) Home12.30League Won by 99 runs
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Scholes(A) Away12.30League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 01 May 2021 Hopton Mills(H) Home12.30League Won by 60
Sat 01 May 2021 TBA(H) Home13.00Cup Won by 60
Sat 08 May 2021 Sandal(A) Away12.30League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 15 May 2021 Spen Victoria(H) Home12.30League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 22 May 2021 Bowling Old Lane(A) Away12.30League Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 29 May 2021 Hunslet Nelson(H) Home12.30League Won by 115
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Wakefield St Michaels(H) Home12.30League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 East Ardsley(H) Home12.30League Won by 28
Sun 13 Jun 2021 TBA(H) Home13.00Cup Won by 4
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Jer Lane CC 1st XI(A) Away18:30League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Jer Lane(A) Away12.30League Lost by 53 runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Yeadon(A) Away12.30League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Scholes(H) Home12.30League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Hopton Mills(A) Away12.30League Won by 2
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Sandal CC 1st XI(A) Away18:30Cup Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sandal(H) Home12.30League Won by 52
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Spen Victoria(A) Away12.30League Won by 4
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Bowling Old Lane(H) Home12.30League Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 01 Aug 2021 East Ardsley(H) Home1230Cup Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Hunslet Nelson(A) Away12.30League Won by 2
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Buttershaw St Pauls(H) Home12.30League Won by 1
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Wakefield St Michaels(A) Away12.30League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 28 Aug 2021 East Ardsley(A) Away12.30League Lost by 27 runs
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Jer Lane(H) Home12.00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Buttershaw St Pauls(A) Away12.00League Won by 6 wickets