Northowram Fields CC Second XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Cleckheaton(A) Away12.30League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Bradford & Bingley(H) Home12.30League Lost by 31 runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Farsley(A) Away12.30League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 08 May 2021 Pudsey Congs(H) Home12.30League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 15 May 2021 Great Preston(A) Away12.30League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 22 May 2021 Methley(H) Home12.30League Lost by 0 wickets
Sun 23 May 2021 Pudsey St Lawrence(H) Home13.00Cup Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 29 May 2021 Keighley(A) Away12.30League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Carlton(A) Away12.30League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 East Ardsley(A) Away12.30League Won by 8
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Jer Lane(H) Home12.30League Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Bradford & Bingley(A) Away12.30League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Farsley(H) Home12.30League Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Great Preston(H) Home12.30League Won by 4
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Methley(A) Away12.30League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Keighley(H) Home12.30League Won by 226
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Baildon(A) Away12.30League Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Cleckheaton(H) Home12.30League Won by 3
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Carlton(H) Home12.30League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 28 Aug 2021 East Ardsley(H) Home12.30League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Jer Lane(A) Away12.00League Won by 1
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Pudsey Congs(A) Away1200League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Baildon(H) Home12.00League Lost by 0 wickets