Northowram Fields CC Second XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Cleckheaton(H) Home1.00League
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Methley(H) Home1.00League
Sat 04 May 2019 Farsley(A) Away1.00League
Sat 11 May 2019 Bankfoot(H) Home1.00League
Sat 18 May 2019 Keighley(A) Away1.00League
Sat 25 May 2019 Gomersal(H) Home1.00League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Ossett(A) Away1.00League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 East Ardsley(H) Home1.00League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Carlton(A) Away1.00League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Bradford & Bingley(H) Home1.00League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Undercliffe(A) Away1.00League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Cleckheaton(A) Away1.00League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Farsley(H) Home1.00League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Bankfoot(A) Away1.00League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Keighley(H) Home1.00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Gomersal(A) Away1.00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Methley(A) Away1.00League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Ossett(H) Home1.00League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 East Ardsley(A) Away1.00League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Carlton(H) Home1.00League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Bradford & Bingley(A) Away12.00League
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Undercliffe(H) Home12.00League